2017 Summer Schedule

 
 2017 Summer Schedule
 
 
 
Monday 6/19/17
NO PRACTICE
 
Tuesday 6/20/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Wednesday 6/21/17
JV vs Trinity at Buckley: 6:15pm
 
Thursday 6/22/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Friday 6/23/17
NO PRACTICE 
 
Monday 6/26/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Tuesday 6/27/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Wednesday 6/28/17
JV vs Buckley at Buckley: 3:15pm 
Varsity vs Poly at Buckley: 6:15pm
 
Thursday 6/29/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Friday 6/30/17
No Varsity Practice
JV Tournament at Providence HS
 
Saturday 7/1/17
JV Tournament at Providence HS
 
Sunday 7/2/17
JV Tournament at Providence HS
 
Monday 7/3/17
NO PRACTICE
 
Tuesday 7/4/17
NO PRACTICE - HAPPY 4TH OF JULY 
 
Wednesday 7/5/17
JV vs Poly at Buckley: 3:15pm 
Varsity vs Buckley at Buckley: 7:15pm
 
Thursday 7/6/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Friday 7/7/17
Open Gym: 12-2pm
 
Monday 7/10/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 1:30-3:30pm 
 
Tuesday 7/11/17
Varsity & JV Practice:1:30-3:30pm
 
Wednesday 7/12/17
JV vs Notre Dame at Buckley: 4:15pm 
Varsity vs Team Hustle at Buckley: 6:15pm
 
Thursday 7/13/17
Varsity & JV Practice:1:30-3:30pm
 
Friday 7/14/17
Open Gym:1:30-3:30pm
 
Monday 7/17/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm 
 
Tuesday 7/18/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm 
 
Wednesday 7/19/17
JV vs Buckley at Buckley: 3:15pm 
Varsity vs Van Nuys at Buckley: 5:15pm
 
Thursday 7/20/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Friday 7/21/17
Open Gym: 12-2pm
 
Monday 7/24/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm 
 
Tuesday 7/25/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm 
 
Wednesday 7/26/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm 
 
Thursday 7/27/17
Varsity & JV Practice: 12-2pm
 
Friday 7/28/17
NO PRACTICE
 
Monday 7/31/17
NO PRACTICE
 
Tuesday 8/1/17
First day of school for seniors
 
 
Email Coach Collyer if you have any questions at collyer@sgps.org