Track & Field » Schedule

Schedule

DATE  LOCATION TIME  
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Alemany High all comer 10am  
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Simi High Champ. Qualifier 10am  
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Simi High all comer 9am  
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Royal High Practice meet 9am  
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Torrance High Zamperini Invite 9:30am Mandatory
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Moorpark High Tri-County Invite 9am Mandatory
 
 
DATE VISITOR HOME LOCATION TIME  
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 St. Genevieve Mary Star St. Paul High 7pm  
Saturday, March 18, 2017 St. Genevieve St. Paul Classic St. Paul High 11am  
Friday, April 7, 2017 St. Genevieve St. Pius X/St. Matthias St. Matthias 4pm  
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Bell-Jeff St. Genevieve Burroughs High 5pm  
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 St. Bernard St. Genevieve Burroughs High 5pm  
Saturday April 22, 2017 St. Genevieve Verbum Dei Boys St. Matthias 12pm  
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 LEAGUE PRELIMS Burroughs High 5pm  
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 LEAGUE FINALS Burroughs High 5pm  
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Division Prelims All D-4 Teams Carpinteria High 11am  
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Division Finals All D-4 Finalists Cerritos College 12pm  
Friday, May 26, 2017 Masters Top 9 Overall Arcadia High 5pm  
Friday, June 2, 2017 State Prelims All of California TBD TBD  
Saturday, June 3, 2017 State Finals All of California TBD TBD  
           
TBD= Track to be determined          
SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE