2017 Schedule

Day Date Home Away
Monday February 27 St. Genevieve La Salle
Wednesday March 1 St. Paul St. Genevieve
Monday March 6 St. Genevieve BYE
Wednesday March 8 Bishop Amat St. Genevieve
Monday March 13 St. Genevieve CSHM
Monday March 27 St. Anthony St. Genevieve
Wednesday March 29 St. Genevieve Mary Star
Monday April 3 St. Bernard St. Genevieve
Wednesday April 5 St. Genevieve BYE
Monday April 10 St. Genevieve Salesian
Wednesday April 12 St. Genevieve BMHS
Wednesday April 26 St. Genevieve St. Monica
Tuesday May 2 LEAGUE PRE-LIMS  
Thursday May 5 LEAGUE FINALS