Softball » 2018 Varsity Season Schedule

2018 Varsity Season Schedule

 

Date

Opponent 

Location 

Time 

Results 

Monday, February 26

@ Bishop Conaty-Loreto 

Los Angeles 

3:15 pm 

 W 5-0

Friday, March 9

@ Providence 

Burbank 

3 pm 

 W 13-1

Monday, March 12

@ Bishop Conaty-Loreto 

Los Angeles 

3:15 pm 

 T 4-4

Thursday, March 22

Bye

 

N/A 

 

Tuesday, March 27

vs. Serra *

El Cariso Park, Sylmar 

3 pm 

 L 14-2

Tuesday, April 10

@ Arleta

Arleta High School

3 pm 

 L 2-0

Tuesday, April 17

@ St. Bernard's *

Westchester 

3:15 pm 

 W 16-0

Thursday, April 19

@ St. Pius-St. Matthias Academy *

Downey 

3:15 pm 

 W 15-0

Friday, April 20th

 @ St. Mary's Academy * Edward Vincent Park, Inglewood  3 pm  W 2-1

Tuesday, April 24

@ Serra *

Serra HS Gardena 

3:15 pm 

 L 11-1

Saturday, April 28

vs. Birmingham

Sgt. Steve Owen Memorial Park, Lancaster 

10 am

 L 15-2

Saturday, April 28

vs. Paraclete

Sgt. Steve Owen Memorial Park, Lancaster

2 pm

 L 13-0

Tuesday, May 1

Vs. St, Mary's Academy *

El Cariso Park, Sylmar 

3 pm 

 L 4-2

Thursday, May 3

Vs. St. Bernard's *

El Cariso Park, Sylmar 

3 pm 

 W 22-1

Saturday, May 5

vs. Alverno Heights Academy

Sgt. Steve Owen Memorial Park, Lancaster

10 am

 W 4-2

Saturday, May 5

Rosamond

Sgt. Steve Owen Memorial Park, Lancaster 

12 pm

 L 8-4

Tuesday, May 8

Vs. St. Pius * – St. Matthias Academy – Senior Day 

El Cariso Park, Sylmar 

3 pm 

 W 14-4

Thursday, May 17

CIF Playoffs Round 1 at Mayfield Academy

Brookside Park #2, Pasadena

3:15 pm

L 10-0

* Denotes Santa Fe League Games