Track & Field » Schedule

Schedule

DATE VISTOR HOME LOCATION TIME
Saturday 1/20/18 St. Genevieve Cerritos All Comers Cerritos College 9am
Saturday 2/17/18 St. Genevieve Royal High Mock Meet Royal High  9am Mandatory
Saturday 2/24/18 St. Genevieve Zamperini Invite Torrance High 9:30am Mandatory
Saturday 3/10/18 St. Genevieve St. Paul Invite St. Paul High 9am Mandatory
Tuesday 3/13/18 Verbum Dei (Boys) St. Genevieve LaSalle High TBD Mandatory
Saturday 3/17/18 St. Genevieve Malibu Invite Malibu High 9am Mandatory
Tuesday 3/20/18 Mary Star St. Genevieve LaSalle High 3pm Mandatory
Tuesday 3/27/18 Pius-X-St. Matthias St. Genevieve Burroughs High 5pm Mandatory
Wednesday 4/4/18 BYE Easy Week
School Field
TBD
Tuesday 4/10/18 St. Genevieve Bell-Jeff Burroughs High 5:30pm Mandatory
Saturday 4/14/18 St. Genevieve Russell Cup Invite Carpenteria High 7am Must Qualify
Wednesday 4/18/18 St. Genevieve St. Bernard Culver High 3pm Mandatory
Thursday 4/26/18 St. Genevieve League Prelims El Camino College TBD Mandatory
Thursday 5/3/2018 St. Genevieve League Finals El Camino College TBD Mandatory
Saturday 5/12/18 St. Genevieve CIF PRELIMS Carpenteria High 8:30am Must Qualify 
Saturday 5/19/18 St. Genevieve CIF FINALS El Camino College 11am Must Qualify
Saturday 5/26/18 St. Genevieve MASTERS El Camino College 11am Must Qualify
Friday 6/1/18 St. Genevieve STATE PRELIMS Buchanan High Fresno, CA 6pm Must Qualify
Saturday 6/2/18 St. Genevieve STATE FINALS Buchanan High Fresno, CA 3pm Must Qualify
TBD= Track to be determined        
SCHEDULE AND TIMES
SUBJECT TO CHANGE
       
BYE=NO MEET